Our Team

John Leake

Business Growth Director

Dr Paul Treloar

Head of Business Support

Lee Williams

Head of Facilities Management

Ben Paget

Partnership Support and Marketing Manager

Edward Gray

Edward Gray

Business Support Executive

Lynne Letford

Assistant Building Manager
– The Innovation Centre

Jake Schofield

Building Manager – Violet

Pamela Moore

– The Innovation Centre

Patricia Hopley

– The Innovation Centre

Karen Knowles

Receptionist – Vanguard House

Francesca Derbyshire

Receptionist – Techspace One

Marie O’Hanlon

Receptionist – Techspace One

Mark Jones

Maintenance Technician

Our JV Partners

John Downes

Chief Executive

Malcolm Jackson

Chief Operating Officer

Tom Bellis

Finance Director

Jayne Furnival

Property Director

Vicki Blair

Head of Marketing

Jess Cook

Digital Marketing

Simon Foden

Senior Development Manager

Josh Downes

Senior Development Manager

Lucy walton

Lucy Walton

Assistant Development Manager

Catherine Olphin

Catherine Olphin

ESG Coordinator

Paul Vernon

Head of Daresbury Laboratory

Massimo Noro

Business Development Director

Katharine Robertson

Head of Campus Development,
STFC Daresbury Laboratory

Amy Farrington

Head of Business Incubation

Joy Baraza

Business Engagement

Dr Angela Walsh

Business Development, STFC Daresbury Laboratory

Amy plath

Head of Marketing, STFC

Emmanuel Dupuis

Business Engagement Manager, STFC

Rose May

Business Incubation Programmes Manager, STFC

Stephen Young

Chief Executive

Helen Roberts

Principal Regeneration Officer

Stef Nelson

Executive Board Member